Newsflash

The Del Rods next cruise is scheduled for July 8th, 5:00 P. M. to 9:00 P. M.

 

 

 

 

 

 
Home arrow Blog
A blog of all sections with no images
End Of Summer Cruise PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 23 September 2015

 

Click for flyer.

End Of Summer Cruise-In

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 23 September 2015 )
 
Cancellation PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Saturday, 12 September 2015

Due to inclement weather, the cruise scheduled for 9/12/15 has been cancelled. See you at the next cruise on 9/26/15.

 
Club Participation PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 24 August 2015

Delrods is planning to participate in the following:

 

Saturday, August 29   Harrington Heritage Day, Leave from Felton Royal Farms at 8:00 am
 
Sunday, August 30     Wheels & Wine  Leave from Chambers Bus/Truck Center, 8964 South Dupont Hwy., Felton (Canterbury Light)  at 8:00 am
 
Sunday, September 20   Hagley Car Show, must be pre registered, Leave from Smyrna Rest Area at 7:30 am
 
 
September Events PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 18 August 2015

Click on link.

September Events

Last Updated ( Monday, 21 September 2015 )
 
Ghostbusters PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Tuesday, 11 August 2015

The Ghostbusters car was at the Delrods Cruise on 8/08/2015.

 

Ghostbusters

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 11 August 2015 )
 
Centerville Old Car & Truck Show PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 03 August 2015
There will be a group of car enthusiasts leaving from the Fred Fifer School in Camden, on Saturday, August 8. at 8:45 am.  We will be going to Centreville Old Car and Truck show.  We will meet another group at Baltimore Corner about 9:30.
Hope everyone will join us.
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Results 91 - 100 of 369
© 2005 – 2017 delrods